PartyNextDoor Regrets What Happen With The Incident With Kehlani.

Capture.PNG

Too little too late…

The poor girl was damn near suicidal.

If you did not give zero phucks about the story or was under a rock.

I will give you a brief recap of what went down.

It all went down PartyNextDoor spilled the tea about Kehlani exposing her “thot” ways. Click Here if you missed that.  Click Here, Here, Here, Here to read.

PND says he regrets the situation in Rollingstone.

The worst: “It was a blue year for me,” PND explains. “I thought, ‘Write a hit, you’ll be rich and happy.’ Meet one of the most beautiful girls in the world, one of the most talented, and I’ll be happy. All of that: I’m not happy.”The episode left PND contrite. “I regret how it went down,” he says. “Big time I regret how it went down. I look into people’s eyes, and I know they think I’m a bad guy. There’s a lot of details that people don’t know. “I just hope people understand that was a yearfor him,” he continues, switching briefly into third person. “And I hope everyone has a successful year, and I hope that’s in the past.

 

One thought on “PartyNextDoor Regrets What Happen With The Incident With Kehlani.

  1. Pingback: PartyNextDoor Regrets What Happen With The Incident With Kehlani. | Move To... Gossipthot.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

