Live Stream: Tidal X: Fenty By Rihanna Today On Tidal.

 

Capture.PNG

 

Take a look at Rihanna’s new Spring / Summer 2017 collection on tidal.

Read more details below…

TIDAL X: Fenty, Puma by Rihanna

Spring / Summer 2017 Collection, live from Paris, France. Wednesday 28th of September 2016
Livestream starts at 7:30PM CET / 1:30PM ET / 10:30AM PT

Watch over Here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s