Respeck That… Nicki Minaj, Drake, Reginae Carter, And Birdman Wish Lil Wayne Happy Birthday On Social Media.

Image result for nicki minaj lil wayne high school

Yesterday was Lil Wayne’s  34th birthday the Young money star  receive a bunch of love from close friends, family, and Young Money label mates including Nicki Minaj and Drake. Interesting enough Cash Money’s  CEO Birdman has reaches out his son on social media even though there is a messy ongoing legal situation with Lil Wayne and Cash Money. Click Here if you missed that. Since it was Lil Wayne’s B-Day I keep it cute.

I will say this…. “Money talks bull shit walks!!!”

Image result for better have my money gif

nickiminaj#SweetDreams #bey#Tunechi not even death could make us part. #TheQueenNtheKING

1h

Capture.PNG

54.4k likes

21h

  • colormenaeHappy birthday to my father 🤗 lawd this man swear he not old 🙈 I love this man so much ! I can tell him anything without being judged ! Thank you for always loving me . Thank you for saying yes when my mom says no . Thank you for telling me I’m beautiful everyday . God , thank you for blessing me with this Man ! God has given us so many blessings and he will continue to do so ! I love you daddy 😘😘 enjoy your day Old man 👴🏾👴🏾
  • Capture.PNG

💟

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Sep 27, 2016 at 2:57pm PDT

 

8h

capture

birdman5star#HBD #realniggashit#CMR

capture1

Leave a Reply

