Shot’s Fired… Lil Wayne Disses Birdman Solange’s ‘Mad’ New Track.

 

It’s not a secret Lil Wayne is feeling some type of way with Birdman. I give you 51 million (lawsuit) reasons why. Lil Wayne is currently fighting to get his coins for Birdman and Cash Money. Until then listen to Weezy’s rant about fuck CMR and free Weezy until he gets his funds.

Solange’s new song ‘Mad’ drops last night off of her new album ‘A Seat At The Table which drops today.

On the track Weezy raps. “When I wear this fucking Bird on my back like a motherfucking cap and gown/Then I walk up in the bank, pants sagging down/And I laugh at frowns like what they mad about/Cause here come this motherfucker with this mass account/That didn’t wear a cap and gown/Are you mad cause the judge didn’t give me more time/And when I attempted suicide, I didn’t die/I remember how mad I was on that day/Man, you gotta let it go before it get up in the way..

Click Here to listen.

One thought on “Shot’s Fired… Lil Wayne Disses Birdman Solange’s ‘Mad’ New Track.

  1. Pingback: Birdman Calls Off Deal With Lil Wayne. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

