Amber Rose Apologizes to Julianne Hough for Claiming the Dancing with the Stars Judge ‘Body Shamed’ Her.

Capture.PNG

Oh really?

If you missed Jilianne denies slamming the reality show/ video vixen/ author over her curvy figure. Click Here to read.

Well..

After performing her week four Argentine Tango on Monday night, Rose addressed the drama during the live show – and apologized to Hough. “Like I said in the package, when you said that I felt very embarrassed and I felt like you weren’t talking about the dance. But if I misunderstood, then I apologize. I’m a very positive person, I don’t like to argue or bicker or make things weird,” Rose, 32, said to Hough.

Leave a Reply

