Update….Amber Rose Reads Benzino’s Pint Size Ass To Filth On Social Media Over Judgmental Posts About ‘Slut Walk’.

I thought the Amber and Zino war on social media was over. I guess not!

If you missed Zino shaded Amber’s Slut Walk  a few days ago on social media click Here to read

Zino decides to star World War III again and Amber Rose is not having it!

Amber Rose post on the gram…

amberroseOh @iambenzino I swear you are a true scholar and poet with your choice of words…. I should know I’ve sucked the dicks of Actual talented artists 😍 I’m writing this for you to get more followers and of course give you all the attention ur asking for. I mean, we’re Cape Verdean we need to stick together right? 😉 I know I’m just a dumb stripper but I would LOVE to invite you to come on an episode of the SECOND SEASON of the Amber Rose Show! Maybe you can perform something from ur new Album 😂😂😂 @monascottyoung is my right hand bitch so I’ll have a convo with her to get you a lil check as well. Imma look out for you brotha no “Thank You’s” needed 🙏🏽 maybe you can open up for me when I go on tour too! Also I’ll be speaking at Harvard University, Stanford university and Syracuse University in the next couple of months about Rape Culture, Slut Shaming, Body Positivity and Sex Positivity as well. I would like to cordially invite you and your beautiful 19-year-old daughter to come and get educated. “WhoreWalk” I mean Slutwalk was such a success with 7 thousand men and women showing up and taking a stand against ignorant slut shamers like you. I really appreciate all of the extra press you’ve been giving The Amber Rose Foundation! We are forever indebted to you! 🌹

Capture.PNG

Folks are dealing with a Hurricane and these clowns are acting a damn fool for attention.

iambenzino@amberrose Oh you getting big mad now huh?? You keep @ me 😂😂😂 I must’ve hit a nerve huh? This is my last word, I don’t give 2 fucks who your right hand bitch is, cause I been a boss before you making it drop, and as far as your weak ass show, just ask @vh1about the ratings when I was on Lhh, your show can’t even come close, YOUR SHOW CAME IN #22 OUT OF 24 SHOWS ON @vh1 DIDN’T EVEN MAKE THE TOP 100 ON A FRIDAY NIGHT!!STOP LYING TO YOUR FANS MUVA, THAT SHOW IS SINKING FASTER THAN THE TITANIC, matter fact my last season on Lhhatl was the highest rated season on there till this date! And trust me I’m missed, and I can’t wait to watch you make ass out of your self at Harvard (which my partner @therealdavemayshas a degree at ) you remember him don’t you 😉 and “Rock the Party was hit record, I heard yours and we won’t talk about that horrible acting you did in your debut movie 🙄 but this is it Muva 😂 no more time for you and your Bs.

Amber Rose responds by posting a clip of Benzino’s baby muva.

Click video for sound
141k views

46m

 

The Gorgeous @luvaltheaheart enjoying the #amberroseslutwalk 😍😍😍

A video posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on Oct 7, 2016 at 11:17am PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Leave a Reply

