Jessica White Interview With Big Tigger On V 103 Responds To Nick Cannon Talk About Her Ill Na Na.

Capture.PNG

Recently, Nick Cannon dedicates a verse to his ex. Jessica White  in his song.

Nick raps, “Jessica, I gotta talk to her. I gotta confess that your [bleep] is better than the rest of ’em… cuz when we [bleep]… I put that whole 12 in her. Jessica, she model, professional, sexing butt naked in the back of the whip. The type you might want to wife and get pregnant… psych! I got on protection though. She’s the best in the bed when it comes to the head… I don’t know that b***h name, but I think it’s Jessica.”

The gorgeous model does an interview with V 103 and address the situation.

Leave a Reply

