Update….

Thank you guys for your time and patience. I am currently  without any lights due to the  Hurricane Matthew that swept through the Carolinas. I have not forgot about you guys. I hope to be back in business soon…
It sucks that I was not prepare for this storm at all.. At the same time thankful for the running water and the loud ass generator that’s keeping the food cold. I was looking through some of my friends social media pages and all the flooding and down powerlines has me depressed. Sigh…
Yesterday all the restaurants were closed due to storm and no power.
I am bored as fuck!!!!
I can’t wait to do some laundry and a hot shower.
The struggle is real over here. The only thing is keeping my sanity is some old school r and b on my damn Ipod.

Leave a Reply

