Toya Wright Finally Addresses Tamar Fall Out During Recent Interview With CNN Entertainment.

Toya Wright finally addresses Tamar unfollowed her on the gram because over her appearance on ‘The Real’. Tamar claims Toya did not keep it real and unfollowed both Mo and Toya on social media. Click Here if you missed that.

Toya finally addresses the situation while promoting her new book “In My Own Words…”. In the book Toya talks about losing her two brothers in a violent murder, Lil Wayne and loser Memfist.

Toya takes the higher route and addresses Tamar’s beef in a interview with CNN Entertainment.

“My friend was on the talk show for what I believe was two seasons and I was never able to go on there. After my friend was fired, my publicist was able to get me on the show, which I found to be stranger. I never had a convo with my homegirl about what happened to her and how she ended up leaving the talk show. All I know is she no longer work  there (in other words fired)  . I was able to release the cover art of my new book on the show. I was super excited! Little did I know, when I was done with the show I was gonna lose a friend and get unfollowed. It was news to my ears as I logged on to my social media accounts to see that I was tagged in all kinds of posts saying that myself and another friend were unfollowed for going on the show.”

You can watch the full interview HERE and make sure you purchase Toya’s new book.

Thanks……….
https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FCNNent%2Fvideos%2F184575248615911%2F&show_text=1&width=560

2 thoughts on “Toya Wright Finally Addresses Tamar Fall Out During Recent Interview With CNN Entertainment.

  1. Pingback: Official Celeb Gozzip

  2. Pingback: Did Tamar Braxton Clap Back At Toya Wrght’s Interview Or Nah? | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

