Did Tamar Braxton Clap Back At Toya Wrght’s Interview Or Nah?

Image result for kandi burruss wedding-tamar braxton-toya wright-shekinah

Toya recently tells her side of the story with CNN about the Tamar unfollowed her Toya and Mo over the summer on social media. Click Here if you missed that.

Tamar may have post a subliminal message on the gram.

Shout out to  @officialcelebgozzip for the tea!

16.8k likes

12h

  • tamarbraxtonJoel 2:25 I will restore to you the years that the swarming locust has eaten, the hopper, the destroyer, and the cutter, my great army, which I sent among you…..So my #tamartianfriendsyou may MISS 💔the person but Good riddance! Thanks so much @therealtankfor that word. 🙌🏽 now I must go find me a corner! I’m gonna put a praise on it!!#wonthedoit #🔦
  • Capture.PNG

One thought on “Did Tamar Braxton Clap Back At Toya Wrght’s Interview Or Nah?

Leave a Reply

