Double Stories: Rhyon Nicole Brown Teaches #TheReal Host How to Talk Like Michel’le/ Michel’le Unbothered By Dre’s Legal Threat.

Capture.PNG

In a recent interview  Michel’le says both Dr. Dre and Suge Knight threaten to sue over the biopic if it is not up to their standards. Click Here if you missed that.

Michel’le and Lifetime refuse to change a frame of her upcoming TV movie.

Michel’le is not backing down…

Michel’le tells TMZ

“I allowed him to portray himself in his story the way he wanted to portray himself and he allowed me the opportunity to portray myself in my story.”

“And I think my truth will stand…when we get to court, if we do.”

Rhyon Nicole Brown schools ‘The Real’ hosts on how to speak like Michel’le. Watch below.

Leave a Reply

