‘The Real’ Cohost Adrienne Bailon and Isreal Houghton Are Saving Themselves For Marriage.

Capture.PNG

In another words no laying it low and spreading it wide before the marriage.

Good luck with that!

Adrienne Bailon and Isreal follows Ciara and Russell no sex before marriage click Here if you missed that.

Adrienne tells People, She and fiancé Israel Houghton are saving themselves for marriage – but when it came to her shower she wanted to break tradition and have her husband-to-be there with her.

“I always knew if I did a bridal shower I knew I needed it to be co-ed. I can’t imagine celebrating my engagement without my fiancé,” says Bailon, who discusses becoming a stepmom above in a preview clip from The Real exclusive to PEOPLE. “I like hanging out with him so why would I want do celebrate without him.”

One thought on “‘The Real’ Cohost Adrienne Bailon and Isreal Houghton Are Saving Themselves For Marriage.

  1. Pingback: ‘The Real’ Star Loni Love Confirms Adrienne Bailon And Isreal Houghton Is Married Ya’ll! | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

