Nicki Minaj Claps Back At Haters Over Her Twerking Skills At Tidal 1015.

Capture.PNG

 

Social media let Nicki Minaj have it after she twerks her overly stuffed hammocks at a charity event. Yes charity!  Not a strip club.

What was Nicki  Minaj’s auctioning her ass for the needy? I mean… There is a time and place for everything.   This is what happens when trying to stunt for the masses goes wrong. I try to give Nicki a slight pass and she turns around with this stuff. Is anybody bored with the twerking stuff I actually missed the days when female rappers actually rap and instead of just twerk every performance. I’m not a hater but it’s getting old. Hell, I could go to a strip club and watch the strippers do their thing.

Anyway, Nicki claps back at the haters on the gram.

 

Anyway, Nicki claps back at her haters.

2h
  • nickiminajHow haters was lookin when I hit’em wit dat unexpected, no look pass twerk video in the dressing room. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 yall was SHOOK!!!! 😩😂😂😂😂😂 don’t make me have to post the rest either. I stopped it just in time to keep y’all SHOOK!!!!! – 😂😂😂😂😂 I rlly hate my fans for runnin SHOOK into the ground! Like pls retire it now y’all!!! 😩😩😂😍❤️😘 I got’em scared, SHOOK panicking lol ~ LOVEEEEEEEEEE

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

