Azealia Banks Interview With Sun UK Claims Russell Crowe Smoked Marijuana and Moonshine Before The Drama.

A few days ago Azealia Banks hinted that she had some receipts on what went down on Russell Crowe.

Azealia Banks provides more details on what happen with Sun uk.

According to the site reports, In an explosive world exclusive interview, the singer told The Sun that actor Russell smoked marijuana and drank a cocktail of vodka, whisky and moonshine before choking, spitting and calling her a “n*****” after she rejected his advances. Now Azealia, 25, has told The Sun of 52-year-old Aussie Russell: “I think he’s a racist, misogynist pig.

Azealia said: “Russell had moonshine on the table, and then Russell calls for whisky, so then they just start mixing them up.

“You know, moonshine, whisky, vodka, and smoking cigarettes and smoking weed.

“Russell and I get next to each other. He’s talking to me, I’m talking to him, and we start flirting. We’re having a really good time. He’s got his knee on my knee, he’s touching my leg, I’m playing him my music, he tweets my song The Big Big Beat.

“He’s like, ‘I love this, you’re ­beautiful, this is great.’

Leave a Reply

