Tupac, Chic and Janet Jackson nominated for Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has released its list of nominees for induction in 2017.

In their first year of eligibility, Pearl Jam and the late Tupac Shakur have been nominated, along with Janet Jackson, Joan Baez, Depeche Mode, Chaka Khan, Electric Light Orchestra, Jane’s Addiction, J. Geils Band, Journey, The Cars, Yes, The Zombies, The Bad Brains, Steppenwolf, MC5, Kraftwerk, Joe Tex and Chic.


One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s