Bishop Eddie Long Declares ‘God Has Healed Me’.

Image result for eddie long 2016

Back in September  Bishop Eddie Long address his health status and says recovering from a health challenge .

“I am recovering from a health challenge that I trust God to deliver me from. It is unrelated to the eating for life diet consisting of mostly raw vegetables that I am continuing, as part of a holistic approach to good health.t this time my family and I are requesting that you respect our privacy.I truly appreciate your prayers and support for me, my loved ones and my beloved New Birth Church Family.”

Here is an update on the situation.

“I’ve been on a journey and just recalibrating myself and like I said I had some health issues and God has healed me. The manifestation is coming through and we stand in that,” Long, the leader of New Birth Missionary Baptist Church in Lithonia, Georgia, declared to his jubilant followers in a video recording of his pastoral anniversary service held Oct. 9 and posted to YouTube a week later on Sunday.

Drawing on his own healing narrative, Long then proceeded to conduct a healing service with his congregants for those afflicted with chronic pain.

“When I woke up this morning, God expressed to me that there are some of you who suffer in this congregation of chronic pain. You have to be controlled by painkillers. If I’m speaking to you jump in the aisle. There’s a healing balm in here,” the still gaunt preacher continued in the video.

Leave a Reply

