Elgin Charles Forgives Azealia Banks Over Past Social Media Feud/ Azealia Banks Demands a Public Apology From Russell Crowe.

Since it’s Throwback Thursday. Let’s take it back to April 2016.

Back in April, Elgin Charles and Azealia Banks got into a brief cyber war click Here to read.

Last night I check my gram and read the comment  section it was The Elgin Charles.. Elgin post in the comment section about forgiving  Azealia for shady remarks on social media.

Forgiveness is such a beautiful thing.

Be sure to check out Elgin Charles’  signature line of products click Here to visit.

  • elgincharles@talkyourishblog I have forgiven Azealia for her acerbic remarks. She is clearly dealing with some sort of internal struggle. God bless her.
  • Delete Commenttalkyourishblogtalkyourishblog@elgincharles That was very nice of you. I miss your show that was on VH1.
  • Delete Commentelgincharles@talkyourishblogImmense thanks. Be sure to head over to ElginCharles.com where you can check out my signature line of products AND my latest entertainment-related projects.

Capture.PNG

In similar news, Azealia Banks demands a Public Apology from Russell Crowe

I would like him to apologize to me publicly now because [he] went to TMZ, [like an] idiot,” she claimed, although Crowe did not speak to TMZ on the record. “I didn’t want to press charges because dealing with the police, dealing with the courts is such an inconvenient thing. I don’t want this happening. They say I’m doing this for attention. Who wants this kind of attention?”

Image result for clap hands gif

Image result

Leave a Reply

