Azealia Banks Won’t Press Charges Against Russell Crowe.

Change of  heart…

A few days ago, The rapper filed a battery report over their fight in his hotel suite.

Azealia Banks told the press she won’t take Russell Crowe to court … because she wants to avoid press attention.

“Realistically, to be honest, I really don’t want to [press charges]. Because I just don’t want this in the media,” the irony-challenged Banks, 25, told Us Weekly on Thursday.

“[Russell] feels that he did nothing wrong, so I’m just like, ‘OK, if you want to pay a bunch of litigators and a bunch of people to apologize to me, then I guess that’s what you want to do,’” she added. “You could apologize to me for free now and make this all go away.”

Though she wants others to hear her story, Banks is no longer planning on pressing charges against Crowe. “Realistically, to be honest, I really don’t want to. Because I just don’t want this in the media. I want my music out. I just want to f–king put my music out,” the controversial recording artist explains. “I just want my music to shine. I don’t want to be dealing with another episode, another thing, another whatever.”

Also, Azealia makes another apology to Zayn

capture

One thought on “Azealia Banks Won’t Press Charges Against Russell Crowe.

  1. Pingback: D.A. Rejects Charges Against Russell Crowe in Azealia Banks Case. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

