‘Basketball Wives’ LA Star Jackie Christie Claps Back At The Backlash Claims She Is A “High Profile Celebrity With A Huge Target……” In The Situation With Her Daughter Takari.

Image result for jackie christie tami roman 2016

Tisk Tisk..

Yesterday Tami Roman defended her friend/co-star Jackie Christie  over the backlash she receive on social media about the  her daughter’s  Takari Gofund Me page on the ‘Wendy Williams’ Show.

Jackie demands folks to put some respeck on her name  and responds to the ongoing backlash on the gram. The reality star also claims  she is a high profile” Celebrity “with a huge Target on my back, at which some people are going to hunt me and try to discredit who and what I stand for but no weapon formed against me Shall Prosper..

jackiechristie💜💜😍thank you@theslaymagazine
Had to repost my response to a comment on your page made by what I like to call a confused Fan of sorts…. She stated she seen a clip about me a few years ago….and it warrants her feeling like my motherhood is in question?….. ~~~
💅How I feel….✨ your choosing to be hateful childish and just silly you don’t know us or her biz so why not relax fall back and butt out, its obviously got you all the way up in your feelings, I’ve spoken so take it or leave it. but you really should stop focusing on me and mine and go get ready to vote! that’s the bigger topic here…this is 4plus weeks old news, sure you and all of the ones like you know that;) if you really feeling that upset why not go to a peer group meeting and discuss with like minded folks feeling like you,? misinformed spreading bogus propaganda and bandwagon jumping! You know that crab in a bucket type thing k sweetheart, you guys are kind of boring now with this silly ignorant behavior, trying to tear folks down based off your jealousy of their status or who they are its time as a people…we wake the up and break this decades old cycle of preying upon others for self satisfaction and purely to raise ones own self esteem by slandering & lying and spreading vile bs on the net at the end of the day I know that I’m a. High profile Celebrity with a huge Target on my back, at which some people are going to hunt me and try to discredit who and what I stand for but no weapon formed against me Shall Prosper…… JC 🍷😍

Capture.PNG

Image result for jackie christie 2016

Image result for jackie christie crazy gif

Image result for jackie christie crazy gif

2 thoughts on “‘Basketball Wives’ LA Star Jackie Christie Claps Back At The Backlash Claims She Is A “High Profile Celebrity With A Huge Target……” In The Situation With Her Daughter Takari.

  1. Pingback: Jackie Christie’s Daughter Takari Lee Will Seek Legal Action Against Day Care. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

  2. Pingback: VH1’s ‘Basketball Wives LA’ Jackie Christie’s Daughter Takari Lee Speaks Out Again… | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

