R. Kelly Announces ’12 Nights of Christmas Holiday Tour’ After Album Release.

Capture.PNG

Yesterday, Kellz released his Christmas album.

The album, now available on iTunes, features 12 original tracks. It can also be streamed onAmazon.com.

The tour kicks off Dec. 5 in Nashville, Tenn., and includes two dates in Chicago — Dec, 13-14 at the Chicago Theatre.

Peep the dates below.

The current holiday concert schedule includes:

December 5: Music City Theater at Bridgestone Arena- Nashville, TN
December 10: Orpheum- Minneapolis
December 11: Riverside Theater- Milwaukee, WI
December 13: Chicago Theatre- Chicago
December 14: Chicago Theatre- Chicago
December 17: Kings Theatre- Brooklyn, NY

Image result

In similar news Vulture picks out the 7 most absurd lines From R. Kelly’s Christmas Album.

  • “I promise that we’ll deck all the halls with shadows of you and me on the walls” (“Mrs. Santa Claus”)
  • “I’m just a snowman looking for a snowgirl, someone who can share my snow world” (“Snowman”)
  • Baby this Christmas my gift to you will be …. me” (“Home for Christmas”)\
  • “I’m gonna fill your stocking with sweet things, yes I will. ‘Tis the season, girl, for eternity” (“Flyin’ on My Sleigh

Leave a Reply

