Kid Cudi Threatens Drake From Rehab Says, “Say it to face, pussy. You think it’s a game. I wanna see you say it to my face. I’ll be out soon. Promise.”

Image result for kid cudi drake

Back in October, Kid Cudi announced he is going to rehab. for depression. Rapper Kid Cudi checked himself into rehab for depression and suicidal urges and posted a message on his Facebook page saying, “I am not at peace.””I haven’t been since you’ve known me. If I didn’t come here, I would’ve done something to myself. I simply am a damaged human swimming in a pool of emotions everyday of my life. There’s a raging violent storm inside of my heart at all times,” the post said.

Drake responds  about the backlash over shading Kid Cudi’s mental problems. The rapper remains unbothered.

Today, Kid Cudi sends a threat to Drake in rehab. How are threatening folks in rehab?

Say it to face, pussy. You think it’s a game. I wanna see you say it to my face. I’ll be out soon. Promise.

Capture.PNG

Image result for drake laughing at meek

2 thoughts on “Kid Cudi Threatens Drake From Rehab Says, “Say it to face, pussy. You think it’s a game. I wanna see you say it to my face. I’ll be out soon. Promise.”

  1. Pingback: Big Sean Raps About Kid Cudi, Naya River In ‘No More Interviews’ Track. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

  2. Pingback: Kid Cudi Is Out Of Rehab And Performs At ComplexCon In Long Beach. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

