Big Sean Raps About Kid Cudi, And His Ex. Naya Rivera In ‘No More Interviews’ Track.

This song is the shit….

If you missed Kid Cudi response to Drake’s diss track click Here to read.

Big Sean rap about the Kid Cudi  on ‘No More Interviews’.

On the track Big Sean raps…

Cudi and Ye, what happened to our family ways, though/When I put you on that song with Nas you had told me that you was forever grateful/And that we brothers/So it hurt to hit the internet to find out that me and you don’t fuck with each other over a miscommunication/That probably could be fixed with a five-minute conversation/I’m still praying/For you, though, I guess I charged it to the game/How much it cost?/Around Twenty88

Big Sean even has some words for Naya Rivera as well.

Naya Rivera had some not so nict things to say about Sean in her memoir.

“And you know the funny thing about it is my ex wanna write a tell-all/ F—ed up thing about it is she ain’t even tell all/ Like how I introduced her to meditation, positive thinking/ And the books she probably read in daily rotation.”

Leave a Reply

