It’s Here.. Meek Mill Talks About Drake, The Game, Beanie Sigel And More On Tax Season.

Capture.PNG

Here is what Meek Mill says about Drake…

Tax asking Meek what his first thought was when he heard Drake’s “Back to Back” diss song. Meek responded, “I ain’t think it was no shit that people was gonna be like, ‘you got killed.’ I thought it was hot. Like when we shoot at niggas, you gotta shoot a nigga through the heart. When you wake up in the mirror, you looking in the mirror, you hearing what the nigga told you, some shit about yourself that you can’t even deal with. That’s how we battle where we come from.”

On Beanie Sigel….

Tax asking Meek how he feels about the rapper now. “I don’t feel nothing,” responds Meek. “I just thought that was—I don’t know what that was…I looked up to Beanie Sigel my whole life.”

On the Game….

The thought he was talking about someone else since the “last time I seen him we was just in the club,” he says. “It was an immediate issue…You trying to destroy my name.”

Listen to the full interview by click Here.

 

One thought on “It’s Here.. Meek Mill Talks About Drake, The Game, Beanie Sigel And More On Tax Season.

  1. Pingback: Taxstone on Interviewing Meek Mill, Waving White Flag with Dreamchasers On Vlad Tv. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

