Orlando Brown Returns To Vlad TV Slams Wendy Williams, ‘That’s So Raven’ And More Ish.

Capture.PNG

  • Orlando’s mom turned down ‘Fix My Life’ show on OWN. 1:14 mark.
  • I am assuming Orlando is talking about Wendy Williams.
  • Orlando says the poofy hair bitch that does the tea. (0:41) mark.
  • You know she was really, really fucking with me. Because I felt like it wasn’t lovely for her to say. Orlando, you know um I would not be in the same room with Orlando. You know I just wouldn’t do it.
  • Talks about ‘That’s So Raven’ at the 6:28 mark.
  • At the 8:41 mark Orlando talks about Raven, Kyla Pratt, and other childhood stars.

Leave a Reply

