#ThrowBack Thursday.. Heavy D & The Boyz ‘Nuttin’ But Love’.

Image result for nothing but love lyrics heavy d

Cynthia Bailey is in the video and she see her saying “You Go Girl’! They don’t make music like this anymore.

I give you props and credit cause it’s due
But I ain’t that clown, and my crew ain’t that crew
Time’s too hard to be faking like I’m dating on some steak
And.. wining and dining, I ain’t choking on no chicken
Leave it up to me I’ll close the whole damn store on you

Ayeeeeeee!

Image result for nothing but love heavy d gif

Leave a Reply

