I Know That’s Right! Chrissy Teigen Doesn’t Care Who John Legend Dated Before Her.

Image result for chrissy teigen and john legend 2016

In other words John Legend’s exes are a past for reason.

Chrissy does an interview with Cosmopolitan.

Read what Chrissy says about John Legend’s  exes.

On John’s exes: “I didn’t know it, but John used to be a notorious modelizer. To me, he was the sweetest teddy bear. What’s funny is that I get along with everyone he’s ever been with. I end up really liking them. After I see them, I’ll tell him, ‘Oh, I was on-set with your ex today — it was fun!’ … It was before me, so it’s fine.”

On whether there was ever a time she didn’t think her and John would last:“Early on in the relationship, I was on tour with him and he’d gotten sick. He was feeling really bummed and stressed out. He was like, ‘I can’t be in a relationship right now.’ That lasted for one day. Literally, a day. I knew it came from a place other than us not working … I always joke, ‘Remember when you tried to break up with me?’ He’s like, ‘Yes, sorry. Bigmistake.’”

Leave a Reply

