Karrine Steffans Bares All In Her Post On XO Jane: ” I’m Afraid to See My Gynecologist After Not Telling Him About My Three Abortions.”

 

Image result for karrine steffans instagram

If you missed the previous story about Karrine and her ex. Columbus Short drama click Here,Here, Here, and Here to read.

Karrine bares all in her recent post on Xo Jane.

Karrine talks about terminated a few of those pregnancies and have suffered a few losses due to issues with fibroids and severe pregnancy-related anemia and more. Karrine also reveals  she aborted two of Columbus Short babies.

I wouldn’t have wanted to be connected to those ex-boyfriends or ex-husbands for the rest of my life.

I have been married three times, and in the past year, aborted the two babies conceived with my third husband. God knows I loved him. God knows I still do. But it was his drug and alcohol addictions and the abuse I suffered from him that made it impossible for me to see myself stuck with him for the rest of my life. I figured the marriage could be undone, but our children would be forever, and they deserved a better father and a happier, healthier mother. He knew about the first abortion, which I had before our marriage, but I told him the second abortion was a miscarriage. That was a month after we were married, and I was terrified of what he might do if he knew I’d willingly aborted the child he begged me to have.

I have never regretted that decision.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

