Reginae Carter Claps Back At T.I. Stop Using Lil Wayne’s ‘BLM’ Statement For Attention.

I can see where Reginae is coming from.

Even Tip said in his gram post when he addressed Lil Wayne’s shuck n jiving antics said their daughters grew up together. It’s not like Tip was during an interview on the radio show.  But, Lil Wayne needs to wake up this is not a good look at all.

Let’s be real TIP has some shuck ‘n jiving when it came to his artist Iggy. I guess it’s because Tidal is so “woke” these days. TIP is staying in formation with the Tidal’s good graces.

(You see what I did there.)

troubleman31@liltunechi This is my son & daughter showing me this for the first time & asking me what you mean? I’m at a complete loss of words here. Wayne I’ve known you over a decade. Our daughters grew up together practically. Reginae’ spent countless times at my house with Niq-Niq when you were in prison & you extended my daughter the same courtesy when I was in the same position. Our relationship outside of music is what makes me sensitive to your disposition. I KNOW you wired a bit different than most other responsible adults………

Ms. Reginae left a comment in TIP’s comment section.

“You should’ve copied and pasted this and sent it to him via text but you wanna seek attention.

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

