T.I. Practice What He Preaches And Votes In The Hillary VRS. Donald Trump Elections 2016 .

 

Capture.PNG

After reading Lil Wayne to filth over his ‘Black Lives Matter’ statement. Click Here if you missed that.

T.I. voted today. The rapper posted his Georgia peach sticker on the gram.

I’m positive T.I did not vote for Donald Trump!  On social media TIP expresses his dislike for Donald in several posts on social media.

1h

Fun Fact… Back in 2008, T.I. originally thought his voting privileges were revoked as a convicted felon, until he researched and learned that under a Georgia law felons are eligible if they’re not currently serving probation or a prison sentence.

“It’s a relief,” said the best-selling rapper, who stood in line for no more than 10 minutes on Wednesday before entering a polling center in suburban Atlanta to vote for the first time in his life.

“This what it is all about, not staying up late and waking up early to vote,” he added. “Now rather than just talking about it, I’m being about it. I’m leading by example, and it makes me feel a lot better.”

 

Leave a Reply

