A Little Motivation For Today Kirk Franklin “Looking for You”.

Image result for Kirk Franklin "Looking for You".

I’m sure  you know about the  Donald Trump won the elections early this morning.It’s over now. But, I will not let this man’s  “victory” kill my joy.  This is a little motivational song to get through the day. No matter what anyone says keep your head up we will get through this.

And my enemies, tried to come for me
And they thought that my world was coming to an end
All the while you knew
That I would make it through
I feel closer to you now than when I first began
Jesus you are, (Jesus you are, Jesus you are)
You are my sun right after the rain
Wherever you are
I just wanna be near you
I’m so glad I can hear you

Leave a Reply

