(Update) ‘Growing Up Hip Hop’ Star Angela Simmons Opens Up About Life as a New Mom and Her Wedding Plans.

Update…

Angela Simmons please, please get a prenup and protect your coins.   Hell look at Mary J. Blige and Kendu situation for an example.

Interesting…

Fans of ‘Growing Up Hiphop’ watched Angela Simmons share her engagement news,  pregnancy and  details about her mysterious her man Sutton Tennyson.

Angela gives her fans an update status on her summer wedding.

The reality TV star caught up with E! News at the Brooklyn Rocks Fashion Show at City Point Wednesday and opened up about her life with her newborn baby boy and fiancé Sutton Tennyson. “I feel like I still have a lot of work to do,” she said of getting back into pre-baby shape, “but I worked out my whole pregnancy and then as soon as my doctor gave me the greenlight I was like, ‘I’m back in the gym.'”

Leave a Reply

