K. Michelle Speaks Out After Memphitz Wright Was Denied An Appeal in Lawsuit.

K. Michelle has the last laugh!

Yesterday it was reported, The Georgia Court of Appeals has denied Memphitz’s appeal in a defamation case against VH1’s “Love and Hip Hop Atlanta” producers.

K. Michelle speaks out…

kmichellemusicAPPEAL DENIED: My court case is finally over. Waking up every day feeling in bondage of those that hurt you in the past is an unhealthy feeling. It was a long wrong road but Mona Scott, Eastern, and Viacom believed in me. Thank you. People laughed at me, called me crazy, called me a liar. Instead of defending myself anymore, I decided to defend and protect my peace. Imagine living in such an ominous situation for over 6 years. I have forgiven him and them, and now I’ve walked into my freedom. I don’t regret a thing. Domestic Violence is real. Telling my story changed and healed a lot of souls. The gift is given to the chosen and when God gave me a voice he had plans for me. The plan was even bigger than I knew. This chapter of my life is officially OVER! Can’t complain because it’s made me one tough cookie!- Love Kimberly

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

