Blac Chyna’s Mom Is Not Here For The Haters Dissing Her Song She Mad For Her Granddaughter Dream Kardashian.

Capture.PNG

Toyko Toni and a her artist Madonna in the video remix Mariah Carey’s song ‘Dream Lover’ to show appreciation to baby girl Dream Kardashian. Let’s just say social media was not here for it!

Toni went the phuck off on the gram.

Let Toni be great she is happy for her new grandchild Dream. It is not that serious.

20h
  • _tokyoangelTo my Dream💕💕💕 this is Madonna black my artist for on my grind entertainment

Capture.PNG

To my Dream💕💕💕 this is Madonna black my artist for on my grind entertainment

A video posted by TokyoAngel (@_tokyoangel) on Nov 11, 2016 at 11:25am PST

 

Leave a Reply

