Tiffany Pollard Defends Plastic Surgery.

Capture.PNG

Tiffany Pollard, the outspoken reality star from “Flavor of Love” and “I Love New York,” is sounding off about something she’s passionate about – plastic surgery!

She tells The Doctors, “I love plastic surgery, there’s nothing wrong with that!” So what exactly has Tiffany done to alter her appearance ?

“Plastic surgery has a really bad rap, and I don’t like that. So, I’m a little bit of an advocate for it,” she tells ER physician Dr. Travis Stork and plastic surgeon Dr. Andrew Ordon, revealing one of her proudest procedures is her nose job. “It’s the best nose in the world for me, for my face. It aligned my face.”

She goes on to explain she had her buccal fat pads removed from her face for more symmetry, which she thinks has led to helping her career blossom. For the reality star, she feels all of the work has made her feel “much more adjusted.”

Watch the sneak peek Here of the episode.

Leave a Reply

