Oh Really? Iggy Azalea Jokes She Has ‘the Best Vagina in the World’.

Capture.PNG

Iggy proudly brags about her “love box” while accepting the GQ Australia Woman of the Year Award in Sydney on Tuesday, November 15.

“I have won a lot of awards over the last few years but this one means the absolute most to me because I can finally say that I have an award-winning vagina,” she joked during her acceptance speech.

“This is amazing to me; I’ve got the best vagina in the world,” she said. “How do you say no to that … you don’t.”

Watch the clip HERE.

Leave a Reply

