Kandi Regrets Baby Father Drama Is A Part Of The Show This Season On RHOA Season 9.

 

Capture.PNG

 

On Sunday’s all-new Real Housewives of Atlanta, the 40-year-old Grammy winner broke down over the “baby daddy” drama she’s experienced with ex Russell “Block” Spencer — father to her only daughter and first child, Riley Burruss.

Calling him a “poster boy for deadbeat,” Kandi explained that Spencer had gone “years without checking in” on Riley.

“We really don’t talk,” she said. “I’ve always tried to be open whenever he reach out… [but] I don’t respect him no more….”

Kandi  post this message on the gram.

28m
  • kandiburrussI hate that my baby daddy drama is a part of the show this season. I’ve never wanted to put him on blast because at the end of the day he’s still my daughters dad. I don’t know why he chose to do this but here we are. With that being said I’m gonna be real & say I don’t know how to fix the situation at this point. My daughter is 14 & has put a wall up. If he wants to fix it then he’s gonna have to work & humble hisself to build a relationship with her. Have any of you been able to build a relationship after this many years have passed? If so how?#RHOA

Capture.PNG

Leave a Reply

