#ThrowbackThursday Thanksgiving Edition Boys II Men “Thank You”.

Image result for Boyz II Men - Thank You

It’s Throwback Thursday !!!!!

This week’s  throwback song  is Boys II Men ‘Thank You’….

I hope you all have a wonderful  holiday.

Thank you all for the constant support and feedback.

Enjoy the Turkey, collard greens, Patti’s pies and more….

Let me know about those struggle meals….

[Chorus:]
Cause even though when times got rough
You never turned away
You were right there
And I thank you (thank youooo)
When I felt I had enough
You never turned away
You were right there
And I thank you (thank you)

Leave a Reply

