Young M.A Addresses Promoter Claiming That Her Team Stole $33,000.

Capture.PNG

The promoter tells Young M.A  in the words of Rihanna “Bish better have my money”.

Here’s the brief run down  New Orleans concert promoter called out Young MA after she bails on a gig but keeps the cash on social media.

The promoter  explain the situation on the gram to  his followers on what happened Friday night.  The promoter says Young M.A was paid in full to appear $33k at a club in New Orleans but after pulling up, she declared there weren’t enough people and she left.

Young M.A is taking a page out of Nicki Minaj’s  diva book.

Young M.A responded to the allegations via Snapchat. “I just want to give a shoutout to all my supporters,” she began. “If you fuck with me, please don’t believe everything you see in the media. Please. God knows, that’s all. So from now on, I’m gonna start making videos before every show on my Snap so you can see what’s up for real, for real. No bullshit.”

She continued: “Listen, my job as an artist is to come through and show my supporters love, turn up, perform, whatever. All that other shit, that’s behind the scenes, that has nothing to do with me.”

Leave a Reply

