Mariah’s World Season 1 Episode 1

No one does it like Mimi!

Last the the DIVA premiere her new show on the E!

Mariah says on the show last night….

“I have never wanted to do this documentary in my life,” Mariah tells the camera while on a luxury boat in Capri, Italy. “There’s so little privacy in entertainment, but I think if I don’t do this now, I never will.When she shows up at 10 p.m. for a tour rehearsal, she’s miffed at the lighting and keeps her shades on, even though they’re inside… at night. “I have a rule that I will not be seen in fluorescent lighting without sunglasses,” she says. “It’s very ’90s of me.”

Also, Mimi was trying on a wedding dress..

The designer motions to her head and suggests a tiara could work with the look. “Just a little tiara,” Mariah agrees, all but winking at the camera.

Watch the full episode HERE or Here to watch.

Leave a Reply

