Tameka Confirms TIP Is Still Her Hubby And Addresses Dancing With Floyd Mayweather Scandal On Social Media.

Alright Instathots don’t celebrate to hard over Tip and Tameka marital problems. It seems like Tameka is still holding to her hubby TIP.

Tameka  was inspired by Kandi’s classic song ‘Dont Think I’m Not”and got even with TIP’s dirty dog ways and dance with Floyd Mayweather. Click Here if you missed the story.

Tameka post this on social media.

Shout out to my girl Holly Gozzip for the tea!

When a woman’s fed up… 🙄 For years i’ve been the one getting hurt, but now that a lil video done surfaced with me having a friendly dance , he’s mad?? Why? Yes, he’s my husband but damn can I not have a male friend?! Tip can’t be the only male friend I associate myself with just like I know I ain’t the only Female he associate hisself with so… It is what it is..

Capture.PNG

2 thoughts on “Tameka Confirms TIP Is Still Her Hubby And Addresses Dancing With Floyd Mayweather Scandal On Social Media.

  1. Pingback: Tameka Harris Says Post On Facebook Addresses Dancing With Floyd Mayweather Scandal On Social Media Is Fake! | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

  2. Pingback: TIP’s Wife Tameka Harris Files From Divorce. | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

