Tameka Harris Says Post On Facebook Addresses Dancing With Floyd Mayweather On Social Media Is Fake!

Capture.PNG

Tameka shock social media when she address the Floyd Mayweather and TIP situation on social media.

When a woman’s fed up… 🙄 For years i’ve been the one getting hurt, but now that a lil video done surfaced with me having a friendly dance , he’s mad?? Why? Yes, he’s my husband but damn can I not have a male friend?! Tip can’t be the only male friend I associate myself with just like I know I ain’t the only Female he associate hisself with so… It is what it is..

Turns out it was fake as phuck.

Tameka quickly hop on Twitter to shut down the fake Facebook page.

Hey guys that facebook page is not my page..it is fake. Not sure how they got verified but we are dealing with it now to be taking down..

Capture.PNG

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

