Azealia Banks Reacts To Russell Crowe Won’t Face Charges In Incident..

It was announced   Russell Crowe will not be charged.. The D.A. says his actions were justified because she was out of control.

Azealia Banks reacts to the news on social media.

Azealia Banks
1 hr ·

Facebook Mentions

·

Seriously heartbroken over this news of my case against Russell Crowe being thrown out. I paid a lawyer to defend me who went ghost two weeks ago, and now a DA is saying that he was justified in spitting on me. (?)

One thing I won’t do is let this ruin any parts of me. I’ve done enough crying in 2016, and 2017 won’t be the year I allow the media or anyone else to control my narrative. Thank you to everyone who showed support over this.

I love you guys .

capture

Leave a Reply

