#ThrowBackThursday Hi-Five “I Like the Way (The Kissing Game)”.

Image result for hi five 90's

Before I continue to give Young Thug a peace of my mind  on the next post.

Let’s throw it back to Hi Five on #throwbackthursday…

Ayyeee!!!!!!
All summer long we’ve been together
And I never felt so good
‘Cause when I’m with you
You’re such a good time (yes it is)
And when you get next to me
You make my heart beat fast
You throw me bad when you smile
And when we’re alone
I know we’re in love
‘Cause I can’t get enough, ’cause
You kiss me when we’re playing the kissing game
(I like the way)
You keep me looking forward to another day

If you missed Hi Five’s ‘Unsung’ episode you can watch below.

Leave a Reply

