Nick Cannon Denies”Opps Baby” And Talks Mariah Carey’s Reaction To The Baby News On Power 106.

Capture.PNG

Early this month, Nick talks about his baby mother Brittany Bell…

Canon is expecting a baby with his former girlfriend Brittany Bell. He shared, “I’m thoroughly excited, I’m thoroughly moved to be able to bring another life into this world, that’s what life is all about.”

Though he didn’t confirm the exact date of when his new bundle of joy is due, he revealed, “Top of the year, early next year.”

Mr. Cannon does an interview with Power 106 to set the record straight about some things.

How Mimi reacted to the news.

“She came at me first about it, so it was actually easier,” Cannon revealed. “I don’t know how she heard about it, but she called me, and she was funny with it. She was like, ‘Mhmmm, I heard about you out here in these streets.'”

And Nick denies “opps baby”.

“Never an ‘oops baby.’ I’m so calculated with my moves…I’ve always wanted five kids,” he said, adding, “Just because my marriage was over didn’t mean I couldn’t continue my family.”

Whoop there it is!

Watch the full interview below.

Leave a Reply

