Blac Chyna Accepts Rob Kardashian’s Apology On The Gram.

Related image

That was quick!

This sounds like a publicity stunt.

I can’t believe these fools will have their baby girl involved in this nonsense to boost ratings for a special. Are you kidding me?

Over the weekend, If you missed Rob response to Blac Chyna’s leaked messages click Here to read.

Today, Rob K. apologizes on the gram for his behavior over the weekend.

75.6k likes

53m

  • robkardashianThis weekend I was in an emotional bad place and did some things that embarrassed myself and my family. I apologize and I’m seeking help to deal with my flaws/issues. Please pray for me and I’m sorry @blacchyna. You are a great mother to our child and I love you.

 

blacchyna❤️ @robkardashian

Capture.PNG

It looks like Blac Chyna’s mom was right after all….

One thought on “Blac Chyna Accepts Rob Kardashian’s Apology On The Gram.

  1. Pingback: Did Rob And Chyna’s Publicity Save The Ratings For ‘Rob And Chyna’ Season 1 Delivery Special? | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

