Keke Palmer Visits Talks About Clap Back And Refuse To Mention Meghan James Name In The Interview.

Capture.PNG

In the interview Keke talks about clap back on social media and the showdown with Meghan James.

Keke talks clapping back on social media. Is there all way I can flip it or give an example of what my point actually is (4:30 mark).  Then I  reply. My point is learn how to read. On social media folks usually read one thing (you know the whole story). I’m coming out with a book girl not a chapter.

Ashley really. Meghan just too corny, her and Julie to me are so weak 🙄 https://twitter.com/kevinbobby/status/808179782743625728 

In the 6:07 Keke talks about the social media beef with Meghan from ‘BGC’ and refuse to say her name. “I don’t know her”.

Leave a Reply

