Kordell Stewart’s Team Tries To Clean Up Leaked Gay Sex Tape …

Capture.PNG

I don’t know what Kordell is going to clean this messy situation.

But his body though…

Image result for donkey booty gif

Image result for ass ass big sean gif

Yesterday a video surfaces of Kordell Stewart pleasuring himself allegedly leaked by disgruntled ex lover….

Funky Dineva was tipped off by Kordell’s alleged angry ex and received a video attached the the following email.

“I’ve been dating Kordell for the last two years and yes I’m a guy.

I know the first thing is why would I hit up a blogger about it well I feel like I need to say my piece.

Here is an update on that…

Sources inform Straight From The A, 

Apparently the ‘leaked’ footage may have originated from Kordell’s encounter with a female friend.  Hello. Today footage of the football player Kordell Stewart surfaced online claiming to show him exposing himself to another man. Unfortunately, I have to say this is false as a good portion of the video uploaded was sent to me, the real recipient. I am soon to be divorced and have been seeing Kordell privately for two months because I do not want our relationship to affect my divorce proceedings, as I began seeing him after we met on recent trip to Turks and Caicos in May. Of course, I was married at the time and was with my husband and his family on that trip. Foolishly, I shared a video he sent of his penis to me with friends and was horrified to see it had been shared online with a false story about a gay relationship. Even more horrifying was the fact that it has been edited to make it seem as though he exposed his butt. You’ll notice that there is a black screen between the shot of his penis (which is real) and the shot of his butt. That’s because the second shot (the butt shot) isn’t of him and has been lazily tacked onto the original video. That is why the audio has been removed.

Image result for bull shitgif

Leave a Reply

