Shirley Caesar Denies Homophobic Remarks On Social Media.

Image result for shirley caesar 2017

A few days ago, Shirley Caesar  talked about Kim Burrell’s controversy with this statement.

“You (Kim Burrell) should’ve said something 4 years ago when our President made that stuff alright” – Shirley Caesar

Of course Ms. Shirley was labeled  anti gay on social media. Shirley Caesar  denies the accusations  on social media with this statement.

“I know who I am. I would never say anything to harm anybody,” Caesar said during an interview with Bishop George Bloomer of North Carolina. “There’s no way I’m going to say something ugly about anybody. I don’t have time to. I’m in the fourth quarter of my life, and I’m doing everything I can to be the best humanitarian and best person that I can be.”   “What I was saying was, why now? Why break up your life now to be bothered with something like that,” she said of Burrell. “That was then, this is now. Let’s go forward now with our lives. To every community…let’s go on with our lives. Time is too short.”

Caesar added: “The Bible says that ‘By this the shall all men know we’re his disciples, if you love one another.’ [Jesus] did not say whether they were a part of the LGBT or the NAACP. He just says love me.”

 

Chris Brown Booted from Gym Basketball Court After Confrontation.

Image result for chris brown 2017

Chris Brown in hot water after he cussed out a manager at an NYC Gym.

According to TMZ reports, Chris Brown cussed out a manager of an NYC gym and spit at the door on the way out after a confrontation during a basketball game.

Sources present at Life Time Athletic tell TMZ … Chris and his crew were on the basketball court, playing loud music and hurling insults and swear words during the action.  We’re told members complained and a manager walked over and asked the group to tone it down.

Soulja Boy Trolls 50 Cent, Chris Brown On Social Media…

Capture.PNG

Soulja Boy returns on the gram with vengeance on the gram.

Last night, rapper 50 Cent mocks Soulja Boy over robbery in LA.

1h
  • souljaboyRob who take what somebody tell Curtis Jackson shut the fuck up 😈👌🏾

    Capture.PNG

  • 1h
    • souljaboyI fucked so many of Chris girls maybe that’s why he mad 🤔😂
  • capture
  • 1h
  • Capture.PNG
  • souljaboy😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 took that Nigga Bitch

capture

 

Lil Wayne Calls Birdman’s Bluff, He’s Gotta Pay Before ‘Carter V’ Plays.

Yesterday, Birdman says in a with Travis Scott and Chase B  on the Beats 1 show, .recent interview when asked about Lil Wayne’s ‘Carter V’ album.

The situation with me and my son, I’m going to put it all behind us and just let it move forward,” he said. “Wayne is one of the best artists ever to do the game, and I want to see him continue to do what he been doing, and I’m going to support whatever he’s doing.”

Lil Wayne calls Birdman a dirty liar!

Our Weezy sources tell us the rapper thinks Birdman needs to stop crowing about the now-mythical album, and start paying about it because there’s been zero movement in their legal/financial war.
We’re told Wayne heard Birdman saying he’s putting the beef behind him, but believes the Cash Money honcho’s just trying to “look like the nice guy.” Weezy’s yet to hear a peep about settling his his $51 million lawsuit, and until he does … nothing changes. As we first reported, Wayne’s holding the master recording.