Lil Wayne Interview On Deion Sanders NFL GAMEDAY’ Talks New Music With Nicki Minaj.

Although, Drake and Nicki Minaj may not be on the best of terms.

Back in April 2016, Drake did an interview with Zane to promote his new album ‘Views from the 6’. Drake also reveals he has not with speak to Nicki Minaj….

“I’m just a person who is grateful for all the names you mentioned. It’s tough to watch. I have a mutual respect for both guys and pray every day that it gets worked out that we’ll find an amicable place.”

“I don’t really talk to Nicki. [She’s] Another person I have a lot of love for, a lot of respect to her and the past and what we built. I understand what love is and I understand a personal situation. She dealt with me how I would expect her to—with class. I would do the same you know. There were times I was sitting there, waiting to see, you know, how deep is your love? …..

Lil Wayne reveals he and Nicki are working on new music in an interview with Primetime aka Deion Sanders.

Watch more of the interview Here

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

One thought on “Lil Wayne Interview On Deion Sanders NFL GAMEDAY’ Talks New Music With Nicki Minaj.

  1. Pingback: Nicki Minaj And Drake Reunited Again… | Gossip THOT.WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

