#ThrowbackThurdsday. Monica Feat Treach (Naughty By Nature) ‘Ain’t Nobody’.

Capture.PNG

This my joint!

Today’s throwback is Monca featuring  Treach (Naughty By Nature) ‘Ain’t Nobody’.

You’ve been more than good to me
Give me all that I could need
There’s a little thing you do,baby
Never fight in front of your friends
Take me ridin’ in your Benz
Spending time,let me know that I’m on your mind,baby

Because every time I say “I love you” it’s with a pride
And every time I say “I need you” it’s from inside
Because my heart is forever,the things you do
You do just for me,that’s why I love you baby

[Chorus]
Ain’t nobody gonna love you like I do
Ain’t nobody gonna treat you the way I treat you
(That’s why I love you baby)
Ain’t nobody ever loved me like you do
Ain’t nobody to compare to you
That’s why I love you baby

Leave a Reply

